Our Home
Our Goals
Membership
Goat Farming
Online Services
Links
Contact Us

 

Ontario Dairy Goat Co-operative Inc.
P.O. Box 71, 5 Industrial Road
Teeswater, ON N0G 2S0

Telephone:   519-392-8926 / 519-392-8928
Toll free:      1-888-392-8926
Fax:             519-392-8927
E-mail:         info@ontariodairygoat.com


 
2022-2023 ODGC Board of Directors:

René Zoller, Chair
Holyrood, ON
519-395-4626
chair@ontariodairygoat.com

Anna-Beth Donald, Treasurer
Mount Forest, ON
519-323-2708
abdonald@ontariodairygoat.com

Jacob (Jack) Bakker, Director
Englehart, ON
C-705-622-4809
jbakker@ontariodairygoat.com

Sander Vosters, Director
New Hamburg, ON
519-788-1219
svosters@ontariodairygoat.com

 

Henk Treur, Vice-Chair
Norwich, ON
C: 519-755-6957
htreur@ontariodairygoat.com

Matt van Maar, Director
Goderich, ON
C-519-441-1357
mvanmaar@ontariodairygoat.com

Natalie Miltenburg, Secretary
Lucknow, ON
519-395-3962
nmiltenburg@ontariodairygoat.com